Wednesday, December 12, 2018

CancerChaser - Chapter 3 ~ Even just laughing gets to him, too by walhartonsclub

https://walhartonsclub.tumblr.com/post/175315972595/cancerchaser-chapter-3

CancerChaser - Chapter 2 ~ Lightly Implying that you’re Poor warrants Drama by walhartonsclub

https://walhartonsclub.tumblr.com/post/175119179895/cancerchaser-chapter-2

CancerChaser - Chapter 1 ~ I didn’t want to do this, but it has to be done. 2018 Edition by walhartonsclub

https://walhartonsclub.tumblr.com/post/175050848625/cancerchaser-chapter-1

CancerChaser – An Asseveration of Harassment and Continuous Violations of Personal Rights (Introduction) by walhartonsclub

https://walhartonsclub.tumblr.com/post/174863393255/cancerchaser-an-asseveration-of-harassment-and

CancerChaser, the Worst Monster of the LGBT community in existence of existence

I have revived this blog to bring forth an exposure that needs to happen. There is this scum worse than anybody I covered here combined. PokeBeach may have a toxic community who have the balls to say that they will never uplift my ban only to unban me anyway. But there is something worse. MUCH worse.

One of my best friends in the entire world who has being extremely nice to me and helped me through life has been targeted by a disgusting chubby chaser for the sake of his homosexual initmate desires. And it is a local problem. The perpetrator lives 3 blocks away from his victim. He is known as CancerChaser. CancerChaser kept harassing his victim until police was brought up as threat and even then still carried out the harassment in distant periods of time. CancerChaser also asked and received a ton help from his victim in the form of favors. Favors he never returned, except for one where he left halfway through. He also received gifts for his birthday from his victim. Only for CancerChaser to state that he truly felt that his victim was never a good friend. He is pretty much a scummy leech. To act in such a disgusting way is sickening. This is a horrific person. But what is worse is that CancerChaser attempted to pressure his victim into giving up his JOB to see him. This man's selfishness knows no bottom.

You know what! Fuck this. I am done trying to keep up decorum here. Profanity is fucking warranted here. How dare he inject himself into other people's lives and fuck that up. Yes he fucking did that. He met his victim first and reached out to him with positivity, as a tool to coax him into getting him into his pants. And you know what's even more batshit insane: CancerChaser was cheating on his boyfriend, too. He had a boyfriend while he was trying to flirt around with my friend. So not only is CancerChaser a fucking invasive creep, but a filthy cheater.

I seriously hate this man for good reason. He makes me want to be homophobic. But I will not let CancerChaser make me give in to being a bigot. By the way, CancerChaser is also a bigot, too. I cannot give certain info out but he has been using slurs at minorities online. In my personal opinion, CancerChaser is a worse human being than the likes of Omar Mateen. Seriously fuck this scumbag fucking monster they call CancerChaser. Fuck CancerChaser for harassing, bullying, and every single horrible fucking thing he has done to one of my best friends ever. My hatred of CancerChaser is justified.

CancerChaser: Go fuck yourself harder than ever possible. You are the worst gay person that has ever been born and the worst man ever conceived besides my father. People like you are the reason people hate gays. I hope your boyfriend finds out that you cheat on him and you get no more boyfriends for the rest of your fucking life.

And if anybody wants to defend this fucking scumbag piece of shit. Fuck you, too. You are justifying creepy harassing behavior and you should be ashamed of yourself.

And finally I will be embedding all of the CancerChaser posts from my friend's tumblr blog here to show the entire context on why CancerChaser is such a fucking travesty. And it is loaded with proof. See it in the link below for now. https://walhartonsclub.tumblr.com/post/180955479605/cancerchaser-masterpost

Sunday, April 1, 2012

HS Triumphant is great set.

I know I’ve been attacking HS Triumphant for over a year, but the set has grown on me. Magnezone Prime is a very dominant card in the format, Yanmega was dominant in Worlds, Junk Arm is used profusely, Rescue Energy is good, Mew Prime still gets used often despite its bad HP, and Celebi Prime, despite being so bad, is now dominating with Mewtwo EX. So Trimphant still turned out to be a great set after all. I was very wrong to bash the set, it was done out of hatred because many people on PokeBeach hyped this set and declared a number sets to be horrendous. I regret not buying boxes or packs and I also feel bad for giving this poor set a negative review and recommended anything over it. Conformity of the Pokemon TCG is always correct and TheJWittz is a very smart and nice dude. Now I’m going to buy many packs on Pokemon TCG online and a box of Triumphant because I now changed my mind on the set and I believe it’s indeed a great set, like many of PokeBeach have hyped up.

































APRIL FOOLS!!!!!!


For me to actually think this set is that good and fulfill all that hype, at least 30% of set must actually have really good cards. Even though there are cards in this set that are that good, It’s just half of the primes and Rescue Energy. Even if all the Ultra-Rares, RE, and all the popular cards like Seeker, Junk Arm, and Twins; that’s only 17% of the set. It doesn’t help that the set lacks any decent Holos and Rares whatsoever, so I could be buying a pack, expecting Magnezone and I ended pulling shit like Solrock or Victreebel. I have nothing in that set to fall back on, in case I don’t pull what I want. With Undaunted I can pull appealing cards like Gliscor, Vileplume, or Drifblim.

Celebi Prime and Junk Arm are only good because other cards exist for it. Where do Catcher and Eviolite come from? Emerging Powers and Noble Victories, respectively. Where does Mewtwo EX come from? Next Destinies. And unlike Triumphail, NV and NDE didn’t have tons of hype so bad that every other set was considered horrific.

Triumphail still sucks and I can’t wait until that piece of shit gets rotated out.

Haven’t posted much because I’m addicted to FarmVille and because of my Carpal Tunnel Syndrome. Right now, my wrist is hurting pretty bad.

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Sprained Wrist

As you can tell from the title of the blog, I have a sprained wrist, which is why I haven't updated in 2 weeks. I sprained it when I lost my balance on a unoticable slippery ground and landed on my stomach while my hands jammed into a nearby pair of steps. The wrist I fucked up, unfortunately, is my right one which is my dominant hand. This made it extremely hard for me to use the computer due to the disabling nature of my injury. It sucked ass and all I literally could do is watch TV. Today, I can type now (although I have to take frequent breaks if my wrist starts to hurt), but I will not able to do any work on any reviwes because my wrist is not 100%. That will be around the end of this month.